[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Blu_Steele 45 / M
"What You See ... Is What You Want"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Blu_Steele's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blu_Steele's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sleepingP
Kangwon-do, South Korea
Yourcr8zy
California, United States
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
Shantecious007
New York, United States
Azurekisses2
New South Wales, Australia
HunnyButter
Utah, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
talkdurtydaddy
Colorado, United States
golossita69
Lima, Peru
 
Status
Blu_Steele 45/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Add me on FB Ladies ... Aloysius Dragovits ;)
Introduction
HI LADIES

My name is Aloysius but most people just call me Al. I'm only 5 foot 6 inches tall and I have a slim muscular build. I would say my abs are my best feature but you can be the judge. I have dark brown eyes and hair. So I guess you could say I'm short , dark and cute , Ha Ha Ha. I've been a member here for almost 4 years off and on and I still haven't met anyone. I've made some good friends and I'm grateful for that. Some human contact would be nice too though. I've been single longer than I care to admit and that's how I ended up coming to AdultFriendFinder. I really do have a lot of fun camming and in most cases that's all I'm looking for. But if the right woman were to come along I definitely would consider meeting. I've been burned here a couple of times so far but I don't want to give up. There has to be at least one woman out there that would treat me right and who I could treat right in return. And yes that does include all the fun stuff in case you were wondering. I would really like to meet a woman I could spend time with regularly , I'm really not into one night stands. Pleasure comes with knowing a person in every way as far as I'm concerned. If this sounds like you and you're naughty and nice like me please come say hi. I would love to hear from you. I'll add more soon I just wanted you to get some idea of who I am.

On a different note my main interest is the Arts

I enjoy photography a lot and sculpting has recently captured my interest. I like to think I'm creative and pretty good with my hands. So that just might come in handy in other areas ... Hee Hee. No pun intended ... ok maybe a little. So if you're interested in seeing something else I like to do please just ask. I would be happy to share.

Thanks for taking an interest and reading my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Blu_Steele's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1971
Hometown: Whitehall, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: