BluCollarBud4u 44 / M
"Looking to see what pops up"
Key West, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2006

To view all of
BluCollarBud4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BluCollarBud4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
BluCollarBud4u 44/M
Key West, Florida
Introduction
I'm a laid back, easy go guy. Originally from Iowa but currently living in the Chicago area. Enjoy traveling, meeting new friends and seeing what pops up.

Will be working down in the lower Florida Keys for 6 months starting in August.

My Ideal Person Looking for str8 or bi masculine guys who need some discrete fun on the side. If your packing a nice package that needs some attention then hit me up. Please be masculine and inshape.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BluCollarBud4u's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Key West, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 11, 1972
Travels to: dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Road Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: