BluBlade 52 / M
"Lonely and Looking"
Ashland, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
BluBlade's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BluBlade's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BluBlade 52/M
Ashland, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm hard working and honest. Not into drugs at all but I do drink a few beers every now and again. Not looking to change my life or yours at that matter. Just changing my outlook on life that's all. There's a whole lot more to this man woman than just a hookup, a one night stand or a so called friend with benefits. Man I hate those words. But there was a time in my life when I was a player. And yes, it works both ways, I've also been played. And yeah, at the time it was fun, I guess. But I've been there done that and I'm past all that. In this point in my life, I'm looking for more than just sex. Did I just say that, lol. I'm looking for something real, something solid. Don't get me wrong, hell I love sex. I've made a lot of mistakes in my life and I'm far form perfect, far form it. And I feel sure you've made some as well. I tell you what, you don't hold my past against me and I won't hold yours against you. Instead, why don't we just live and let live, and let our past define who we have become.

My Ideal Person A beautiful sexy woman, but then again, your all beautiful and sexy. But one who understands the way I think. One who supports my feelings, not criticizes them. Someone who is drama free laid back and easy going. But yet has a mind of her and is not afraid to speak her thoughts. And in doing so, it would be greatly appreciated. Cause a woman who speaks her mind really turns me on.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ashland, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: