Blu3boi55 25 / M
"3sum? Girls and couples in Auckland please?"
Auckland, Mt Albert, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2012

To view all of
Blu3boi55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blu3boi55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kristin19783
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_lexxibabyy
north island, New Zealand
blahbabes
*, New Zealand
hotfunrequired4
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
curiouslyWET10
Auckland, New Zealand
__sinista__
Auckland, New Zealand
Lucyj92
Wellington, New Zealand
nzchica70
Wellington CBD, New Zealand
rm_talaena
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
Blu3boi55 25/M
Auckland, Mt Albert , New Zealand
hey i'm new on here, come say hi :)
Introduction
Hello Auckland City!
We are born and bred in this city and love it here. Little bit about me: I love sports, I've played rugby, league, touch , basketball, hockey, wrestling, gymnastics, softball, volley ball and squash, all at competition level. I also have a business side to me, completed a university degree in business management and work in logistics. So I work hard and play hard too! I'm real down to earth, easy to get along with and I enjoying having a bit of fun! She loves music and is super intelligent. So...We are looking for people to have some good times with. We would prefer a girl to join us for a 3sum, but are to couples.

My Ideal Person Lady/couple who is well groomed, fun, adventurous, open-minded, willing to hang out and chat over a drink before we head to the bedroom. Message us if you want to meet a cool couple who are attractive, fit and sexy! please message us with some pictures if you are seriously interested in us, no time wasters please)

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Auckland, Mt Albert, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Logistics manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None