Bloody_Kisses4U 38 / T
"Looking for a understanding and caring gentleman"
West Jefferson, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2006

To view all of
Bloody_Kisses4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bloody_Kisses4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bloody_Kisses4U 38/T
West Jefferson, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm 5' 7 1/2", blonde hair, blue/green eyes, and 124lbs. I enjoy music, horror movies, animals and relaxation. Life is too short to fool around so I'm looking for a man who maybe can handle something more serious in a relationship other than to just wanna mess around and play games. I'm nice and some say I'm too caring and take alot of crap so hopefully if your out there you will be a good one. LMAO AdultFriendFinder I now live in Ashe County, NC. That's above Boone. I have not had the best of luck and have found myself stuck in a neverending struggle stuck with nothing. I find it sad that all sites centered or catered to TG false advertise and put out there fantasies for men chasing something that isn't real. I'm only seeking a serious man, so forget your dick pics and nasty thoughts at the door, this chic means business and wants a man who isn't searching for what's between my legs...ewww... I want my surgery. You must seek me only because you want someone to share your life with for forever..

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is caring, respectful, understanding, and can have a little respect about his own self. Money isn't the most important to me, although no one passes it up lol. All I ask for in a companion is someone who knows I exist, and who doesn't feel that a conversation or relationship goes 1 way, but goes both ways.

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG
  • West Jefferson, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: