Blondemodel32 39 / 34 / C
"We are a couple looking for a women to enjoy in some fun"
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2014

To view all of
Blondemodel32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blondemodel32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyPenny
Surrey, United Kingdom
madpaw06
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Blondemodel32 39/C
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a couple that want to spice things up by getting a women involved to have abit of fun. We are a open minded couple that's willing to try things so if this sounds good to you then feel free to message.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman that loves girl on girl and is up for anything. Don't mind what hair or eye colour just need to be at least average looking who likes a laugh.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Westlife, Bon jova, Brian Adams, Jason Derulo and Ollie
Murrs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Blondemodel32's responses

Information
  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1977 February 20, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None