Blond_Phoenix 42 / M
"Looking for side dish to treat like the main course."
Tarzana, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2014

To view all of
Blond_Phoenix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blond_Phoenix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aldopeco
California, United States
Unicorn267
California, United States
MayaD28
California, United States
Sukit4Uwell
California, United States
indadsstash
California, United States
Hotlatinamariann
California, United States
catchus19
California, United States
tapatio225
California, United States
DpDiscreetfunLA
California, United States
 
Status
Blond_Phoenix 42/M
Tarzana, California
Looking for a special ONE for lunch time fun & chats.
Introduction
Send me a recent photo, and I'll do the same. I'm a super nice guy, fun and passionate. A bit of a dork, so I hope you find corny jokes endearing and down to earth. Very discrete, as I don't want to start seeing my kids every other weekend. They are the best part of me. Getting back into shape, but still looking good to eyes and such...

My Ideal Person Just somebody honest, nice and sexually available. Would love to kiss and be close outside the bedroom, as that would make things more special. I am not looking for somebody to intro to my kids, but rather a regular, loyal, close and discrete FWB. I am very nice and giving and hope I can find somebody similar. I have a good job. Kids prevent me from hosting. Would love to find somebody free when kids are asleep or between 11:30-1:00 in Woodland Hills, Reseda, Canoga Park, Tarzana, etc....

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tarzana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None