Blkrob69 48 / M
"Local BBC Looking For Fun Or That ONE...."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
Blkrob69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blkrob69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PostalZone
North Carolina, United States
Jenguin99
Florida, United States
sweetnsexyts
Illinois, United States
ParisPrincess
Ile de France, France
1spicyfoxx69
Nevada, United States
BigbootyMo4
Illinois, United States
kleon71
Western Australia, Australia
4g63inmy9
Illinois, United States
VIPeeches
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Blkrob69 48/M
Chicago, Illinois
send an IM not a message.......
Introduction
I'm an attractive, fun loving hedonist looking for fun. 6ft 2in 256# with a talented tongue and a 9in long 6.5in around dick that is always ready .I'm charming, intelligent, artistic, funny and adventurous, witty, and insatiable . Did I say humble? Lol no but I am painstakingly honest so please be open and honest with me. I'm looking for clean, safe playmates for fun times maybe more...I am open to all possibilities.

WARINING:Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profiles or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I enjoy playing with clean disease free people. I cannot stress enough that good hygiene is of the utmost importance. Please be clean and fresh. If you are passionate, intelligent, insatiable and open who knows where this will lead....

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1968
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: