Blkcock4herass 46 / M
"Seeking married willing to cheat. I am very discreet."
North Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 3, 2006

To view all of
Blkcock4herass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blkcock4herass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
lovinmyfilipina
Arizona, United States
youngfunto69
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Blkcock4herass 46/M
North Phoenix, Arizona
Dominos delivers in north scottsdale
Introduction
Domino's delivers in N. Scottsdale New chapter about to start. Looking for FEMALE friend that doesn't want all the hassles of a relationship. Just to enjoy the time we spend together. Over 20 and under 50, HWP. Catch me on IMC and we can talk

My Ideal Person Not all black men want a "large" woman. Not saying you need to be a size 2, cause I like some meat on the bone. If you are fat, and you know if you are, don't waste your time with me. Also, I am in NO WAY interested in men or curious in any way. I have a cock and it's the only one I need! I prefer to find married or involved women who need someone to tend to their sexual needs and/or fantasies. It's always easier to stay with the one you got when you are getting what you need on the side.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Blkcock4herass's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • North Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1971
Travels to: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: