BlkM4F 44 / M
"This site sucks, moved to SLS!"
Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlkM4F's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitkatny4bbc
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
pam18052
Pennsylvania, United States
malibugirl4
New Jersey, United States
funcplinpa2
Pennsylvania, United States
fstcar24
California, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
smoothkitty26
Pennsylvania, United States
letsplay44555
Pennsylvania, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BlkM4F 44/M
Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi, I am an attractive, well endowed, black male but I never limit myself to race in a women. I find you miss a lot that way. I have found myself with a lot of white women but all flavors taste so very sweet. I am very sexually motivated and I love to explore new ideas like swinging and group sex. I do want to find a girl I can play with and maybe party with as a couple but I am not holding my breath on that one. Just having fun till something pops up.

UPDATE: I am very busy and I am so sick of people sending messages until it comes to setting something up for real. At that point they flake out. If you are not looking for realtime, wet, dirty sex then please DO NOT send me a message. My mail box is full of people that just want to get off on-line. I will be happy to point them your way.

You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person This site sucks, moved to SLS!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlkM4F's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None