BlkGrownandSexy 34 / F
"More Into Generous Men and Girls Who Love Generous Men"
Northside, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 16, 2006

To view all of
BlkGrownandSexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlkGrownandSexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pbkjbk
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
ericb520
Illinois, United States
Educatedgent44
Georgia, United States
Dwarf469
Kentucky, United States
yosemitesam1970
Freeport, Bahamas
Pstone42
Tennessee, United States
Tigermale74
Georgia, United States
TimSC1979
Georgia, United States
Magnum_Wearer
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
BlkGrownandSexy 34/F
Northside, Georgia
Fellows ... my birthday is coming up. Inbox me for my wish list ;)
Introduction
I'm not looking for love. More like fun and adventure with guys that can appreciate a sexually adventurous chick with class. I love sexy girl friends ... especially those that use what they have to get what they want. Not out of need by the way, because I have my own. More out of fun and excitement.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy friends would be mature executive types that like to chill with sexy girls for a change of pace. I don't care if you're married or not, just have the means and freedom to have fun away from home.

My girlfriends must be cute and classy. No butches or straight lesbians. If we are going to hang, I want to watch you suck a dick and get fucked. Two pussies in bed bore the shit out of me without some dick in the mix. But at the same time, I'm not into becoming some couples play toy. I'd much rather, me and my BFF, meet up with guys looking for fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Whew! Anthing from Brian McKnight to Josh Groban to T.I.
to Evanescence ... Im all over the place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlkGrownandSexy's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Northside, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1982
Travels to: Destin, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: