Blessingcpl 54 / 54 / C
"looking for local couples"
Lancaster, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2011

To view all of
Blessingcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blessingcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,021,302 Active Members!*
 
Status
Blessingcpl 54/C
Lancaster, California
Introduction
Looking for like-minded couples or single women to play with and/or casual get-togethers. We are D&D free and expect the same. We play together and/or separately but only after we both meet and are comfortable. We don't want the drama or jealousy, nor or are we pushy if the comfort level is not there. She is bi, he is straight! We understand that everyone has lives just like us and things come up so we really appreciate being notified as soon as possible if you need to cancel a date.

My Ideal Person Looking for Asian women and couples that would like to have a fun adventure together and make new friends in the lifestyle. We don't want flakes are time is valuable being a parent and having kids at home makes it hard at times to get away. We are not a Ken & Barbie and we aren't looking for that either if you are a fun couple with no hang-ups and love to have some adult fun then you might be for us. Would love to have make friends with other couples that we can do things together and then later have some adult fun. The women are in charge and what ever they say goes. Us men have no say we are just lucky to be part of something so special.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 13, 1962 December 13, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown