Blackrider1953 63 / M
"Looking for fun and more with like minded women"
Ramsey, Isle of Man, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 14, 2006

To view all of
Blackrider1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackrider1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sensual1941222
Massachusetts, United States
lily_pod
California, United States
annucciaitalia50
Lombardia, Italy
frenchkiz4u2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Blackrider1953 63/M
Ramsey, Isle of Man , United Kingdom
Looking for fun and hopefully a woman who has gsoh and likes a laugh :)
Introduction
Hello, I am of a certain age lol but dont feel it. I like a womans company and also have a gsoh and dont take life too serious as its the only one we get I like to have fun and I hope more will follow. I hope we can chat if I send you a message. Thanks

PS Even though I live in Isle of Man ( middle of Irish Sea ) I do travel to the UK mainland so that is not a problem.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 women at once with nice hairy pussies licking and sucking
each other, then they turn their attention to me and shag
the life out of me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blackrider1953's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Ramsey, Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: