Blackknight4u62 54 / M
"Hello All!"
Notrth, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2012

To view all of
Blackknight4u62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackknight4u62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nab4fun
Texas, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
SxymeSRF
Tennessee, United States
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
funforever41
Arkansas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
poconogirl
Texas, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Blackknight4u62 54/M
Notrth, Alabama
Introduction
I am an laid back easy going type guy adventurous and wants to enjoy something new and exciting. I am in a customer oriented business and cannot post a face photo to protect my employment. I will say i am an attractive well groomed and well dressed man. Drug, alcohol and disease free. Use of condoms is a must! I have a 10" long by 6.2 inches in diameter cock. All interested will be pleased!!!!!! By the way, how can some of you request a face photo and you do not have one yourself? Just curious....lol

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, It will be considered a serious violation of MY PRIVACY and will be subjected to legal ramifications!!

My Ideal Person I want someone without hangups who want to be free and enjoy life as it comes. Meet people who want to fuck without obligation or guilt. I been alone for a while and need to catch up on some good ole hard fucking and sucking. Are you ready?

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Notrth, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 26, 1962
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: