BlackSword84 32 / M
"Just for fun"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2010

To view all of
BlackSword84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackSword84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WOULDUMINDA69
California, United States
curious1357
Texas, United States
SnapperFalls
District of Columbia, United States
whitewfbbc
Montana, United States
deelite94
Indiana, United States
ImBigSexy
Oklahoma, United States
_Ashya
British Columbia, Canada
R3AdE4ME
Oklahoma, United States
SilentAssassin16
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
BlackSword84 32/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
There are a LOT of women on here who are all talk...when it comes to me at least...
Introduction
So I feel the need to change this up. Straight to the point. Single women ONLY. If you want to talk, you must IM at this point. Not interested in men, TS/TV/TG, or married women. If you are married asking me to join or asking me to have sex with your wife as entertainment, I'm not the guy. Thanks

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person anymore, just seeing what the world has to offer...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on the roof of my house

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to name lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlackSword84's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses