BlackDomandsubSC 55 / 53 / C
"Tall Dark and Kinky Master and submissive with a passion for BDSM"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
BlackDomandsubSC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackDomandsubSC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needingitdeeper
South Carolina, United States
missyone2000
South Carolina, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
precious720
South Carolina, United States
Lovers1207
Rhode Island, United States
mzthicknjuicy115
South Carolina, United States
nicetaletaylor19
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
BlackDomandsubSC 55/C
Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
We love meeting adventrious people for new experiences. We can be addictiing and overwhelming. When we turn up the heat. We are a professional couple that demand no drugs and drama. We are discreet in our lifestyle. seek the same. Standard members can email us. Just a straight forward Dominate Male and his bottom submissive that loves Alt activities. We live in Bluffton and will be working in the Charleston St. Matthews area for the forth coming year. Master has a sadistic side so be advised.

My Ideal Person A submissive female with slave tendencies that is adventurous, classy, physical (touchy feel-ly). Who can enjoy intimacy as well as raunchiness and being totally used and some abuse. (being upfront). If you enjoy a kinky passionate life style and are just seeking a fun time in the company of a Strong Male. We enjoy restraints and giving BDSM SPANKING. Who knows it may lead to something more if we are compatible. We are here to just enjoy life and explore what ever makes us happy. We are not seeking the perfectly shaped barby doll. Just some one that can communicate and have a fun time. Tell us your most darkest secret.

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1961 May 4, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown