BlackBerriMocha 28 / F
"Seeking a Long-Term Play Partner for a Mutual Understanding of our Needs"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 20, 2016

To view all of
BlackBerriMocha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackBerriMocha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,900,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jay6s1d9
Online NOW!
California, United States
out4fun20172
Online NOW!
California, United States
Deepimpact069
California, United States
UrDreamFuck33
California, United States
CaramelBoss67
California, United States
rm_Sth1123209
California, United States
KaliFlava
California, United States
BlkStudnCali
California, United States
 
Status
BlackBerriMocha 28/F
San Diego, California
Horny enough to lose my mind... I'm in need of some relief.
Introduction
READ MY PROFILE IN ITS ENTIRETY BEFORE SENDING A MESSAGE OR FRIEND REQUEST.

WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites for study, projects, or personal agenda - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. You do not have my permission to copy, save, or print my pictures for your own personal use, including, but not limited to saving them on your computer, posting them on any other website, or this one and passing them off as your own. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to all legal remedies.

I enjoy swinger parties and coming in as a single female. I am a REAL UNICORN. Yes, they do exist,but do not objectify me. I am too self-aware for the games. I am not looking to come into any couple's relationship and cause damage. That is never my intention. I have a very close relationship with someone outside of this and would enjoy your discretion. Do not make assumptions about our relationship, you'll be very wrong. I am not looking for a relationship outside of sexual and physical satisfaction. I enjoy playing like everyone else, but I am very reserved and respectful of boundaries.

I would say that I am SEXUALLY SUBMISSIVE with an ASSERTIVE AND DOMINANT PERSONALITY traits outside of my conquests. People who take the time to understand that about me find it really sexy. Others may take offense, but get to know me first. I'm harmless and very sweet. I enjoy it when others can take charge and bring out my submission, but that happens only with a real connection. Because I am very intelligent, I enjoy when men and women are able to take me out of my head and allow for me to enjoy the moment instead of thinking it through.

I am very curious. I have a lot of likes....some dislikes...and a list of kink I wouldn't mind trying. I have been attending swing parties for over a year, and that's what I have stuck to. I wouldn't mind diving into a little more. Discretion is necessary due to work and my relationship, but if there is anything you would like to know or if you would like to spark a conversation, feel free.

I'm shy at first. FYI! And I can come off as not interested, but that's because I am very selective about people and play. If this bothers you, I'm sorry but this is my choice. I am always open to friends and acquaintances, however.

My Ideal Person Looking for a play partner who understands all of what I have written in my profile. I am very honest and aware of who I am, so there is meaning and depth in the information I present, so you may need to read between the lines and truly understand what it is that I am looking for. I am not looking to have a paid account, so please send your profile, and pics when and if you contact me.

This play partner should be both sensual and aggressive, but dominant in their demeanor nonetheless. I am looking for a gentleman who is respectful, understanding, and safe in all of their encounters. That is the only way that I play. I am not looking for anything other than a physical and sexual connection, though an emotional and intellectual does make for a VERY good time. It helps to build trust for me and break free of my inhibitions.

I invite you to email me if you understand. I am open to see if you're compatible with my needs. Please stay respectful if I am not interested since I will do my best to do the same. Thanks.

Information
  • 28 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 8, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: