Bipuss 55 / T
"Bi , C/D 4 fun with BBC, and Cuckold 4 females."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
Bipuss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bipuss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
to_bubles
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bobbrutus
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
cdinbedroom
New Mexico, United States
Lapjoint
California, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
Harleyan1200
Washington, United States
maleforfirsttime
Texas, United States
navyman002
Virginia, United States
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Bipuss 55/T
San Antonio, Texas
Looking for a little fun in S.A. tonight, ANYBODY HAVE ANY IDEAS ????
Introduction
Bi C/D that's interested in Dom M/F couples and other C/D's Female friends also welcome, I have a nice cock and can eat pussy for hours, can be femme of masculine with women.
Also would like to find single female any race that's into BBC also.
Very interested in cuckold situations , where I could be your B/F and made to watch and even participate while other men used you.
Well hung men are very welcome BBC to the front of the line.

My Ideal Person Sane and safe.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am dressed sexy and have been assigned to serve drinks
and snacks to a group of men that are watching the ball game.
As the day goes by and their team is losing terribly they
turn their interest to me. First with remarks then groping
me as I pass and finally someone grabs me by the wrist and
pulls me down.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bipuss's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 12, 1960
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: