Billyflame77 26 / M
"I could use some fun!!!!!!!!! I'm in need of some excitement.I'm on here to have fun, I'm not looking to change anyone's life but maybe their mood for a few hours or days. I don't expect anything from anyone other than being safe and having fun. I truly love women, all shapes and sizes the way they feel the way they taste. So if you need a vacation or a little secret fun get in touch. I'm looking for a new FWB, your situation single, attached married etc. is your business. I don't judge so if interested email, wink:) To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Billyflame77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,000,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JessicaRenee9191
Online NOW!
California, United States
ATHENAS36DS
Online NOW!
California, United States
rawlee909
Online NOW!
California, United States
Iwantgaymen
California, United States
Abomc
Colorado, United States
michelle18123
Quebec, Canada
shytexasgirl1972
Oklahoma, United States
SoCalAnonGurl
California, United States
cumtastepeaches
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Billyflame77 26/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Just looking for a fun gal to have a little fun with. take a look at profile and pics and let me know if you're interested....love a woman who knows what she wants and not afraid to ask for it.. So if it's fun you want then let's do it...let's play.

Information
  • 26 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None