Billy19532013 63 / M
"I would like to meet some nice/naughty ladies. Hopefully we can please each other. I'll try just about anything."
Susquehanna, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2013

To view all of
Billy19532013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Billy19532013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,937 Active Members!*
 
Status
Billy19532013 63/M
Susquehanna, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm retired navy and drive a truck. I.m 6'2". 180 lbs. I like nature, movies, TV, sports, good books, good food and good company.

My Ideal Person Mostly interested with women but interaction in other situations could be fun also. No pressure and I'm good. I'd like to do it all if you do !!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I go in a mini mart and the cute cashier asks me if I could help
her with something. We go in the back and I step up on a box
to change a light bulb. She steadies me and her hand rubs
my crotch. I get hard step down. She opens my pants and says
she really wants it right now She strokes me as I open her
blouse and remove her pants. We play with each other. We
screw and we both cum quickly. We get dressed. I get my coffee.
She says cum again ! and I walk out the door. It just became
a good night !!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, will try stuff new

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlize Theron she smolders

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Billy19532013's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Susquehanna, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1953
Hometown: E. Setauket, New York, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either