Bill_Seeking 69 / M
"Seeking a submissive female"
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2012

To view all of
Bill_Seeking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bill_Seeking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Bill_Seeking 69/M
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am seeking a female who loves to dress and please her Master.

My Ideal Person If you have the desire to submit and offer yourself to humility with bondage and spanking, then don’t hesitate to contact me.
I don’t care if your married, single or within a partnership, discretion would be offered, I don’t care about your ethnicity or size only that you feel the need to please and give pleasure.
I am a retired Teacher of adults, who has had many years in an assertive role.
I enjoy lots of sports, both watching and playing, I like to walk, travel and sail.
I am very open to new and more adventurous forms of BDSM and enjoy some areas of taboo.

My age range for a submissive is between 30 and 60, but this can be stretched to include younger or older if she is acceptable towards my needs.

I would also like to include in my search a submissive couple too, where the male part is cuckold and can adapt and accept the knowledge that his wife would please and give pleasure to me in any way I desire.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bill_Seeking's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 3, 1947
Hometown: Wirral, Cheshire
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None