Bill1969ju 67 / 66 / C
"MWC LOVE TO TEASE AND PLEASE"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bill1969ju's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bill1969ju 67/C
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
We are a married white couple, my wife is submissive bi and needs a submissive bi partner to join her. We are not into pain, just pleasure. I love to take a woman and arouse her to the edge and keep her there until she can't stand it any more and when she comes it is explosive. I would consider it a successful evening if you have had the best orgasm of your life and it gets you hot thinking about it.

My Ideal Person You don't have to have a perfect body, just be feminine. I love women that can dress in high heels and stockings. Be seductive, use your charms.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Bill1969ju's responses

Information
  • 67/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1949 February 18, 1950
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)