BikerDomsubslut 55 / 103 / C
"Adventurous Dominant Male with 2 subs"
Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
BikerDomsubslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BikerDomsubslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun2cum1965
New Jersey, United States
Seducmywfe
New York, United States
Youngerpussy17
Pennsylvania, United States
crooklynlovers4u
New York, United States
fitntrim2006
New Jersey, United States
sexysaai
Singapore, Singapore
Kera_thong
New York, United States
liltvgurlie
New Jersey, United States
JDeik
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
BikerDomsubslut 55/C
Manahawkin, New Jersey
NOT A Couple Any Longer; Single Dominant Male with 2 subs
Introduction
To be clear... NOT A COUPLE!!!

Single Dominant male with 2 submissives. 1 is single 50's very hot. 2nd is 22, married - very submissive and kinkier than you. I do not always involve them in my sessions. Whether they are involved & play is my decision.

Do not contact me looking to get to them. I am protective of these two rare beauties, respect that.

You contact me, for me alone first, no exceptions.

This was a couples profile but is now mine alone & that was my decision.

My Ideal Person Generally I prefer average, thin, slender or athletic builds on all my submissive's. Chuck & sissy husbands are welcome along with their prized wife's & GF's.

Obviously, sub & slave females hold a special place with me. The smaller & flatter your breasts (A's & B's) the more daddy loves you.

I only meet REAL people. Sane, respectful, knowing your submissive place helps.

Hoping no one is offended, I just prefer REAL people that love life and all it's little pleasures.

My apologies to the BBW's, sexy as you are... Just not my cup of tea.

Information
  • 55/103 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1962 January 1, 1914
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say