Bike244 28 / M
"Eager 26 year old looking for fun and meet new people"
Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2013

To view all of
Bike244's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bike244's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elaleose1952
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
brypaulyx03
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
warrasumisa
Pais Vasco, Spain
flash116
Kentucky, United States
curvybrunette91
Surrey, United Kingdom
010hot44dd
London, United Kingdom
TVgirl_surrey
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_jackaroo2014
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Bike244 28/M
Reigate, Surrey , United Kingdom
Horny as Hell
Introduction
--A Man that's Eager to Please--

I'm 26 years old, I'm Slim with broad shoulders, I go to the gym regularly and try to keep as fit as i can. I am up for trying anything, hoping to expand my horizons and meet new People.

My Ideal Person Sexy Smile and A strong Fun Personality, Nothing else matters in my opinion

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bike244's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: