Bigwood145383 38 / M
"Hello looking for a little fun during my free time. I'm very sexual, absolutely love the activity, a freak that has yet to find a women that can satisfy me. guy, looking for the same. Just ask for some face shots I'll send them to you! I AM A PUSSY EATING ENTHUSIASTIC. Love just puting my whole face in it and sucking the walls! Pure Freak!"
Blue Island, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2013

To view all of
Bigwood145383's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigwood145383's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mzsexxxy30
Illinois, United States
mexichula84
Illinois, United States
hotnready197569
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Bigwood145383 38/M
Blue Island, Illinois
Horny as hell, somebody cum over tonight 4/3 have the time of your life!
Introduction
I am a hard working serious guy. I am a Network Systems Administrator. I attend Devry full time trying to higher my education so I can start my own computer business, and workout part-time. I am a freak in the bed, if its done, I do it maybe even more. I love to cuddle and watch movies, just spending quality time. I also like to go out eating, shopping, and movies. i am a city person and like to keep busy. If you ask I'll text you some face pics gotta stay low key .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that's a freak, love to have sex and also adores getting her pussy ate! You must be clean, please disease free like you would actually tell me! lol. But I want a clean freak... Race doesn't matter... I like white woman too.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Blue Island, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Network Administrato
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown