Bigwil79 49 / M
"6 ft 7 275 lbs of fun (TDH)"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2005

To view all of
Bigwil79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigwil79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BabyGirl844
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BlkWhtSwingers
Georgia, United States
stardstbbw
Nevada, United States
hotsumerfun
Virginia, United States
loriandpat
Florida, United States
jackpot20073
New Hampshire, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Bigwil79 49/M
Norfolk, Virginia
Introduction
What I'm looking for is a SUPER CLEAN, Super Sexy, Super Freaky female to have some Adult Fun with. I'm definately looking for someone with an open mind who's down for almost anything.I'm not looking for anything serious, Just some Good super clean freaky fun. I love to please.
Im also well endowed,



If u choose to hang out with me, then I will truly respect ur wishes, and would never do anything to disrespect u. Nothing turns me on more than a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to cum and get it.
So if ur feeling my profile and ur ready to get your freak on, then just hit me up.

My Ideal Person A woman who is open minded, mature, knows what she wants and is Very, Clean. Race and size is no issue to me as long as ur attractive and know how to carry urself. A no strings attached, night of Freaky Fun is a beautiful thing to me. If we choose to see each other again after that then I'm down with that too.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1967
Travels to: Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: General Contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: