Bigtxcock86 30 / M
"Ok so why does everyone on this site think that your always wanting sex?"
houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2010

To view all of
Bigtxcock86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigtxcock86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asianpartytgirl1
Taipei, Taiwan
Fabnfun01
Texas, United States
Alicesweet19885
Texas, United States
Blankstare00
Texas, United States
July365
Puebla, Mexico
crazyaboutus63
Texas, United States
Daisy0981
Texas, United States
Darlawithad
Texas, United States
Sexymominaustin
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bigtxcock86 30/M
houston, Texas
in Livingston for work
Introduction
Well I would love to find a more serious relationship I'm not getting any younger so bout time I start looking.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my favorite would have to be fucking in a park. Just
go on a walk with a woman wearinga skirt with no panties.
Walk to a bench an bend her over the bench and put my cock right
in her tight little pussy fucking her harder and harder.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigtxcock86's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1986
Hometown: Hempstead, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: