Bigredman19652 46 / M
"Professional Male Looking for Passion and FWB"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 10, 2013

To view all of
Bigredman19652's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigredman19652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
together1269
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
onetallguy4m
Tennessee, United States
chatboyknapper
Washington, United States
cncffactory4
Kansas, United States
sexyxxxilo_69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
25thvet
Indiana, United States
amanda6698
Kentucky, United States
use2befriends1st
Oklahoma, United States
Welikefun77062
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bigredman19652 46/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
Athletic, outgoing, sexy male looking for a discreet playmate. I am clean, respectful and discreet; The same is expected in return. Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 3 or 4 times per week, and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer to party a little when I'm involved in sexual encounters. In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward and some kinky sex. Some of my favorite positions are 69, doggie and missionary. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man/woman in the room. I'm willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person I'm straight but bi-curious. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is at home or a hotel room. One sexual fantasy I've always had is with another married couple where the male is bicurious . My feelings on one-night stands are they are okay if the situation is right for both parties. Sensuality - I like touching and candles and massage and consider it important as sex. I like lots of foreplay and oral before penetration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bigredman19652's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: