Bighorn4u2 71 / 71 / C
"Let's make friends and have fun"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2001

To view all of
Bighorn4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bighorn4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bighorn4u2 71/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Single couple.
He: 5'11" 215 lbs, non-smoker. Tanned and shaved. Knows how to please a woman.
She: 5'4" 135 lbs, non-smoker. Full and firm 38D. Competely shaved. Very horny but a little shy at first.
We like listening to the oldie's, country music, dancing, Nascar races. We are open-minded,do not do drugs and will not consider anyone who does. We are both str8 and love giving and receiving oral sex. We currently enjoy a very healthy sex life together, just looking to enhance it a little. At this time, we are interested in soft swap, same room sex, watching and,or being watched. We're not currently interested in swapping partners, but each of us would like to see the other in an intimate situation. Who knows what might happen from there? Discretion and cleanliness is expected & assured. We are both easy going and pleasant to be around, new at this, so patience is a must. We're old enough to appreciate life and young enough at heart to enjoy it. Hope to hear from you...SINGLE MEN, GET YOURSELF A PARTNER, THEN CONTACT US!!
We are now standard members, so we cannot contact you. If you mail us, send it to rt4559 at the y.

My Ideal Person Seeking a couple with similar interests for discreet
meetings. Prefer non-smokers. Must be clean & D&D free. We are not pushy and don't want to meet pushy people.
We're not Ken & Barbie and don't expect you to be either. Would like to meet people that are real. NO SINGLE MEN!!...NO SINGLE MEN!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bighorn4u2's responses

Information
  • 71/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1945 July 2, 1945
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D