Biggybest1975 41 / M
"Biggybest 1975 - The Stalion"
Cape Town, Western Province, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2004

To view all of
Biggybest1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biggybest1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
lilwhite4black
Ontario, Canada
sweetpussy4u2suc
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
sexyredhairlizzy
Western Cape, South Africa
poconogirl
Texas, United States
 
Status
Biggybest1975 41/M
Cape Town, Western Province , South Africa
Introduction
Young black male, good looking with athletic body and vast energy, very well hung and very thick. I am new to the game but not naive, I would like to explore and experience more of my fantasies. Show me the ropes and I will show you the stars.I am also very caring,understanding and a good listener, and open minded. I also love good wine and good food.

My Ideal Person Looking for attractive sexy ladies , slim to average bodies age is just a number because we all get horny. But open minded, easy going and fun to be with will be alright, everyone will be welcomed, discreet and cleanliness is assured. Basically a good company! Wanna explore and experience ladies who enjoy simple things in life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry and Jessica Alba, there are just hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Biggybest1975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cape Town, Western Province, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1975
Hometown: Cape Town, Western Province, South Africa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Justaskme
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None