Biggy2017 26 / M
"I am a total Dom"
Redlands, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2014

To view all of
Biggy2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biggy2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crystal5342
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
SexcellentGinger
Texas, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
hotredsexmachine
Colorado, United States
JstThikWitIt0825
California, United States
CuffsNM
New Mexico, United States
rm_dlyte12267
Texas, United States
dirtycherub
Arizona, United States
sparkleplenty
Texas, United States
 
Status
Biggy2017 26/M
Redlands, California
Introduction
Hey my name is john. I'm 26 years old. I like driving, running, board games, video games, shooting, going to the gym, and just being active. Also cooking is a huge thang for me. I'm a big animal person dogs, cats hell even fish it dose not matter I love all animals. I do have tattoos one on each arm and one on my back and I plan to get more. I listen to about every type of music but my favorites are country and metal. I love music it helps us express our self in ways we normally would not be able to. It can also take you back to moments in your past both happy and sad. I'm on here to chat and see who and whats out there. You know the whole meet new and see who is out there. That being said I am looking for a long term relationship.

My Ideal Person Someone who is kinky and fun.

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Redlands, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either