BiggieBLAQ 38 / M
"Not into couples or guys so don't ask. Just looking for nice women:)"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BiggieBLAQ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiggieBLAQ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,654 Active Members!*
 
Status
BiggieBLAQ 38/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
If you want to talk send me a message..
Introduction
Send me a message if you want to talk
Lookin for local grown and sexy people
Also want to point out I'm NOT interested in couples or married folk. Sorry…just not for me so don't waste your time.

Starting to think the people here are all talk. Does anyone even meet up from here? anyways, I'm a guy looking for someone to add a little excitement to my sex life. I really love good foreplay when it builds up to great sex. Would love to meet somone who can speak their mind and say what they want from sex. good stamina is a must along with creativity. and if you think you have better than average looks i definitely want to play with you!

My Ideal Person An openminded individual who can show me what a real living is all about. Not scared to say what turns them on. loves to play all night and can handle being the center of my attention.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiggieBLAQ's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 11, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown