Biggie8829 29 / M
"Hey Everyone"
summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 21, 2011

To view all of
Biggie8829's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biggie8829's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GoldenGirl1143
South Carolina, United States
ebonyfacesitter
South Carolina, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
BlueEydMilf
Georgia, United States
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
uanme2014
California, United States
charleston_peter
South Carolina, United States
kinkylisagirl69
Colorado, United States
versatilnchas
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Biggie8829 29/M
summerville, South Carolina
off the next two days i wanna play local to me and if your willing to travel. i am having withdrawls for pussy!! ladies come get some
Introduction
ive had multiple profiles on here. this is gonna be my last one. I wanna meet some local people to do some freaky things. I love sex and all i really wanna do is have amazing sex with freaks like me. hope we can meet soon. Anyone and everyone message me i cant see others profiles but i can reply so please talk to me...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife teaching me how to suck her husband's cock. Then
they share my cock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Rodriguez.. she has that fuck me hard personality
about her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Biggie8829's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 5, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None