BiggJayyy2 28 / M
"Looking for fun!!!"
Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
BiggJayyy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiggJayyy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
umprettygood
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lovecocks6901
Christchurch, New Zealand
hotcpl4wildtimes
Pennsylvania, United States
marysmoist
Pennsylvania, United States
fungirlforyou
Pennsylvania, United States
southjrzyfungirl
New Jersey, United States
sweetandsexycp1
Pennsylvania, United States
Leah_from_VA
Virginia, United States
daddysubmissive1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BiggJayyy2 28/M
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Looking for some fun?!?!
Introduction
Lonely young man looking for possible future dream woman or good time . I love all size and color! I'm not bisexual NOR am I willing to try anything like that. Willing to travel if you're REAL. I want REAL WOMEN/PEOPLE!! IS THERE ANY REAL FUN INTERESTING WOMEN/PEOPLE out there????

My Ideal Person Beauty comes in all shapes and size. Good smile and real! Enjoys giving but also receiving.Someone that's fun, no negative drama! All fun!! Open to try things just ask!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BiggJayyy2's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short