BigcockedBull 39 / M
"Back after becoming single"
Liverpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2012

To view all of
BigcockedBull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigcockedBull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bethandpete
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
shewantbigcock
lancashire, United Kingdom
couple5210
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
CuckCpl67
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
wetnhorny1965
Cheshire, United Kingdom
homemade333
Merseyside, United Kingdom
bevvyandy
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
mfmfunwanted
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
BigcockedBull 39/M
Liverpool, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Any couples, single women, seeking a straight, genuine, well hung horny guy to join them for sexy fun???
Introduction
Hi there if your interested get in touch, i promise you wont be dissapointed and i will not waste your time!!
Seeking single fems and couples for 3sum fun
If I had to say I was looking for a type I would say horny milf/ hotwife type!!

My Ideal Person and no-one too skinny!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BigcockedBull's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Liverpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1977
Hometown: Liverpool, Merseyside
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: