Bigbanger33 47 / M
"Hit Me Up!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Bigbanger33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigbanger33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluesforu12
North Carolina, United States
denicety1
New Jersey, United States
LADYT253
Texas, United States
rm_Valebony
Texas, United States
LilithSong
Texas, United States
kswcouple
Texas, United States
rm_txhoney4u269
Texas, United States
sassytmy
Texas, United States
poconogirl
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bigbanger33 47/M
San Antonio, Texas
Let's have fun NSA... Hit me up...
Introduction
I am straight up and appreciate the same. I am not into playing games with folks . So to start it off right, I am looking for a booty call. Currently, I'm not in a relationship I could be ok with your status... Just ask.... I am just looking for a friend to chill with without emotional commitment. ]I am not gay or curious so absolutely no men as there is no interest or curiosity AT ALL.Gay or bi women are more than welcomed.... Ladies, I have lots of energy in the bedroom and take pleasure in obtaining yours.. Please be D/D and drama free.

My Ideal Person My Ideal woman is a woman who wants to be have a good time MSA///. No hang ups, no strings, discreetness is fine...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a public place without being noticed!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rhianna Beyonce

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bigbanger33's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Govt
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: