Big_Cklvr 43 / F
"This box is for BBC only"
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2014

To view all of
Big_Cklvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Big_Cklvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northeight2
Ontario, Canada
intel8600
Connecticut, United States
kevin100887
New Jersey, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Zoroinblack2
Manitoba, Canada
sandralucisafsa
Pernambuco, Brazil
mrwellendowed69
North Carolina, United States
thickhard
Alberta, Canada
coviedo
Texas, United States
 
Status
Big_Cklvr 43/F
Sudbury, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Please note...I will not tke the time to reply to white dick so please respect my preference.
an attractive D&D free SWF, BBW 5"4 250pnd 40 DD looking for NSA fun and lots of it I have long reddish brown hair with dark chocolate brown eyes as you can see from my vids and pics. I am very open minded having tried nearly everything. I am very well skilled in the art of sucking cock with a cunt built for being fucked deep and hard. I've been accused of having an insatiable appetite for cock. Guilty lol. It's also been said that I'm relentless. Also guilty...you will never leave my holes (all 3) unsatisfied and just to let you know I have a fetish for ass. So be ready to have your tight sweet assholes rimmed and worshiped as well. With all my pics and vids you may recognize me sometime walking down the street. If I'm alone please don't be shy. Approach me I just may have time for you to take me for a test drive. Your marital status is no concern of mine that being said I am discreet and expect the same in return unless of course you wish to share me with your friends whom you know would also appreciate a very good time.

Any institutions, individuals and/or businesses using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of My privacy and will be subject to ALL legal ramifications and Remedies Available to Me. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Very sweet and simple...my ideal man has large cock of 8" or more. The bigger the better. I love the feeling of my holes being stretched beyond capacity so not only looking for long cocks but also looking for fat juicy cocks so thick and throbbing that would make my walls split but yet have me begging for more. I love huge cocks so will devour and worship every single inch you have to offer.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
laying on swivel table surrounded by cock being spun around
servicing them all at once in different ways then spun again
and again till they all get their turn in each my holes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Stone Cold Steve Austing!!! He gets my motor running with
his "I don't give a crap what you think"
attitude. Also love that bald head. Everything about him
exudes sex for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Big_Cklvr's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Telemaketer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: