BigWoodie65 50 / M
"Can't always get what you want"
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 2, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigWoodie65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mss_amyhot66
Bern, Switzerland
rm_Lonelylegs4
Florida, United States
gethighonthai
Kansas, United States
Hotlee48
West Virginia, United States
luscious_lipzz
Karnataka, India
Chillihotspicy
Srinakarin, Thailand
 
Status
BigWoodie65 50/M
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
In Myrtle Beach for bike week, who wants to ride my hog
Introduction
My friends would say I am one of the nicest guys that know, very giving and authentic. I am probable too nice to a fault and it normally comes back to haunt me. I found of the women I have dated, if I'm nice to them they don't last, but the ones I treated like crap because I wasn't that into them, I can't get rid of them. Treating women like crap isn't in my nature, I was brought up to respect women and treat them like a queen. Call them for no reason just to hear their voice and ask about their day. I love the outdoors, the beach, the country and visiting big cities but I prefer to live where there is more wide open spaces. I work out at the gym several times a week and am getting back into the shape I was 20 years ago. Having a workout partner would be nice to. Oh and must love dogs as I have 2.

My Ideal Person A woman who isn't looking to be taken care of, enjoys working out, eating healthy, but splurge from time to time. Someone who feels comfortable in jeans and tee shirt at a local dive bar but also like to dress up some for dinner at a nice place. Age isn't all that important if we can connect with some things in common but can have healthy debate as well and talk about current events. Lastly, as I am getting healthier, you should be healthy and not overweight. I few extra pounds is not that big of a deal but if you need to lose more than 50 pounds to be height weight proportionate, we will not be a match. You must have a healthy libido as well and enjoy being pleased as much as pleasing.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 25, 1966
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None