BigSteve1967 49 / M
"Seeking some romance and good times."
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 15, 2000

To view all of
BigSteve1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigSteve1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
comengetme247
Rhode Island, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
phxbbw68
Arizona, United States
bigtweettart4u
Illinois, United States
wildcountrygirlz
New York, United States
Audra2010
Rhode Island, United States
RedTeddybear
Connecticut, United States
Blackfwantssome
Connecticut, United States
CTFunGirl41
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
BigSteve1967 49/M
Norwich, Connecticut
Looking to chat with cool people. Why not say hi!
Introduction
Let's get this right out of the way... I am a heavyset guy, but I am losing weight because I want to. I am friendly, outgoing and fun to be with. I am an earthy/hippie type who likes to have a good time.

I am looking for someone who is looking for some fun times and maybe more. I am well travelled and love to see new places and meet new people.

My Ideal Person I prefer women who are not afraid to speak their minds, who enjoy meeting new people and are outgoing & fun to be with. I am looking for a woman who's adventurous and enjoys trying new things. Sensuous and daring.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, Phish, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Who,
Rolling Stones, Rush, Allman Brothers, The

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigSteve1967's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: