BigStallion67 44 / M
"Attractive very open Male looking for a little FUN!"
Cypress, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2007

To view all of
BigStallion67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigStallion67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,699,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KelsBelz1981
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
GypsySuccubus
Texas, United States
bilonelytxwife
Texas, United States
latincouple_069
Texas, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
WetPussFatCock
Texas, United States
jovita695
Texas, United States
safhiro2
Texas, United States
texgirl26
Texas, United States
 
Status
BigStallion67 44/M
Cypress, Texas
Where are all the HOT and FUN young ladies hiding?
Introduction
I'm a black/Cuban Male new to Texas from Miami. I am a recent widower (2 years now) and so really believe in enjoying life and living it to the fullest while you still have the opportunity.

I enjoy ALL types of women but I definitely LOVE curves, breast and sentuality!! I hate to say it but it seems like seduction is a lost art now a days

I have a HUGE sexual appetite and nice equipment also !! I love the feel, smell and the taste of a confident and seductive women, you know the "GROWN & SEXY" type !! Race is not issue; black, brown, white, asian and/or hispanic, much love to my CHICAS I love ALL women becasue women are PHENOMINAL creatures to be honered, respected, loved and of course enjoyed.

Well let the FUN begin !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of BigStallion67's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1972
Travels to: Dallas, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance Executive
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None