BigRick4FWB 46 / M
"Single guy looking for friends and fun! Say hi! = )"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 10, 2013

To view all of
BigRick4FWB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigRick4FWB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildcin
Indiana, United States
dylan765scotty
Indiana, United States
iltosc0
Indiana, United States
Danielle751975
Indiana, United States
hornycoupleindy3
Indiana, United States
moncton39
New Brunswick, Canada
str8Blow
Indiana, United States
caliente2861
Indiana, United States
 
Status
BigRick4FWB 46/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Who's up for some fun? I need some action! = ) Love to make out, oral. lots of touching and rubbing. Say hi
Introduction
After a long break, decided to give this site another chance. Would love to meet some new people and see where it goes!

Laid back, down to earth, easy going guy.
I'm 6'4 bout 295lbs, short brown hair, usually have a goatee, sometimes a little scruffy.
I'm very clean d/d free.
Love making out, lots and lots of foreplay. I LOVE kissing, so you MUST love that also! = ) Very oral, love giving, receiving and of course, sex. (who doesn't like sex?)

Love being outside. One of my favorites is hanging out around my firepit, relaxing.

I'm a bit of a geek/nerd. I'm not much into sports.

I love camping, swimming, generally being outside. Music, movies, you know...the normal stuff...

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a down to earth, drama free, NORMAL woman. I would like a friend with benefits, but FRIEND being the keyword. Not opposed to it becoming more than that either.
I'd like to find someone between the ages of 27ish to 50ish. Average to a little extra padding would be cool. Must be clean and d/d free. I love to eat pussy, but come on, guys no more like licking unwashed pussy no more than women like sucking unwashed cock! lol
I know life happens, and I understand that, but I can't deal with a drama queen. If your ex's are always causing YOU drama, I'd prefer you not contact me.
I have my life's ups and downs, but I do lead a pretty simple life and I like it like that.
I drink once in a blue moon. I do enjoy a glass of wine from time to time. You should to, but if you have to have alcohol to cope with everyday life..I'm not for you.
Absolutely no illegal drugs(this include popping pills that aren't prescribed to you).

So, after reading my book, lol and you are still interested..would love to hear from you.
Also interested in couples. = )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm laying in bed, getting ready to fall asleep. A stranger(woman)
comes into my bedroom, undresses and without saying a word,
she climbs on top and starts having sex with me. She rides
me hard until we both explode with sexual pleasure. = )~

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigRick4FWB's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a good job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: