BigRedwood4U2 47 / M
"Relax, it's just sex....."
Humboldt Bay, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2012

To view all of
BigRedwood4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigRedwood4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsDaisyTrain
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Pomlvrs
Online NOW!
California, United States
ultmtdiscreet69
California, United States
57bi
Colorado, United States
couplecuckold15
Montana, United States
brvncrzy2
Oregon, United States
lookin4funin707
California, United States
Muslatt_lake
California, United States
2happiy
California, United States
 
Status
BigRedwood4U2 47/M
Humboldt Bay, California
In OC mid-March, looking for mutual pleasures.
Introduction
Very open-minded, respectful, bi guy, usually play straight but "situationally" bi. I like all the combinations a threesome can get into when nobody cares who is touching them. Straight guys, don't worry, I'm not going to grab anything uninvited! Happy to make it all about her.

I'm looking for single women and couples who want a little spice in their lives. I'm not looking to be anyone's boyfriend, not looking to mess up your situation, not looking for you to mess up mine - I just want to have some good, clean (that is, dirty) fun. If we become friends that's great, since we can get even better at making each other feel good. If not, that's fine with me too.

I like all types of people - large and small, older and younger - as long as you respect yourself and want to have some NSA fun we'll probably get along. Give it a shot!

P.S. - Is it asking too much for even a "no thanks" reply? Amazing how many people won't take the time to respond to a respectful e-mail.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigRedwood4U2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Humboldt Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: