BigProudBlonde 32 / F
"Looking to date a gentleman. No cheap sex offers, please."
Prague, Czech Republic
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 18, 2011

To view all of
BigProudBlonde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigProudBlonde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
The_Batman1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
jooo405
Aby, Sweden
 
Status
BigProudBlonde 32/F
Prague, Prague , Czech Republic
I never knew mushroom soup from a mix could be so good. Just cooked some with milk, added some olive oil and pepper. - Chillaxing :-)
Introduction
I am a big girl in more ways than one: genuinely busty, voluptuous... and feel comfortable and happy that way! If you prefer slim/skinny women or models, you will be disappointed. Given that you want a real woman with enticing curves, you have come to the right place If you are the sort of guy, who says, "Physical appearance is unimportant, only the personality counts", we won't agree, however. In my view, a grown-up man should have 'a type' and carry enough confidence to express his preferences in private as well as in public. I aim to be appreciated for my physical appearance and for my mind and personality too. One level cannot exist without the other; then it would not be me!

A little more about my characteristics and interests: I am sociable, intelligent, well-educated. I like finding out what we have in common, to pursue stimulating, intellectual conversations. A real city girl, I appreciate the comforts and convenience of a dynamic, 'user-friendly' metropolis. Hobbies: taking walks in town when the weather is pleasant, going to the cinema, visiting exhibitions and museums, cultural events or festivals. I love to wine and dine, enjoy being taken out to nice places by a gentleman, feeling special and taken care of.

I am good company: communicative, affectionate, and cuddly

My Ideal Person I seek a gentleman in the true sense of the word, someone with whom I will have a strong mutual attraction, someone compatible to enjoy life with. If we find that we 'are on the same page', I am open to a long-term relationship.

As long as you are only looking for sex chat or random anonymous hookups, please stop reading now

You are: 30+ (I like older men!), non-smoker, carnivore/omnivore; like some wine, beer, or other strong drink with your meal/when going out (I don't trust people who don't drink and they are not fun company either), city guy, financially secure, of European/Western background. A classy gentleman willing to treat and please his lady. Giving and reliable.

Physical characteristics: taller than me (anywhere over 165cm/5ft5 is fine), masculine build on the heavier or stocky side rather than skinny. Natural look with (ideally lots of) body hair I love beards and mustaches too.

No metro-sexuals with shaved bodies and/or shaved heads, please! Creepy

Students, backpackers briefly passing through town, or those of you with cheap attitude looking for fast sex need not write either. It won't take me long to recognize anyway, but is just a waste of everyone's time

I am here to meet and date, NOT to 'cyber', collect pen pals from hundreds to thousands of kilometers away, or to start pointless affairs with married men who never have time and constantly have to hide.

A definite plus: If you are based in Prague or travel here regularly.

I shall reply to your message(s) if I find you compatible with me and see that you have something interesting to offer.

Thank you, gentlemen, for understanding I shall look forward to meeting...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Massage, Lusty intercourse!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigProudBlonde's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Prague, Czech Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 15, 1984
Travels to: Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None