BigOneJohn69 55 / M
"The Insatisable Big One John 69"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2003

To view all of
BigOneJohn69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigOneJohn69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mystic11965
Ohio, United States
SEXYBBW937
Ohio, United States
slimwithmeat
Ohio, United States
struydog
Ohio, United States
lingerie58
Ohio, United States
not4bs
Maryland, United States
Ayren_Sneha
Kingston, Jamaica
Deeanna026
Ohio, United States
onto2k
Alaska, United States
 
Status
BigOneJohn69 55/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
If you receive a message or request and you have no interest, "Say So!!!

I'm 6'0" tall about 217.5 pounds, I am dark complected, very short hair, mustache otherwise clean shaven. I'm told pretty eyes & smile.

My Ideal Person I want, what I call a healthy woman, Big breasts, big thighs & a big rear end. Spontaneous. Women that LOVE SEX, A LOT. If you like to be orally satisfied, Let Me!!! I have Full lips, strong Jaw bone & a tongue that is unbelievable!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many(allot)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mariah Carey, Everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigOneJohn69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: