BigMommaDD 46 / F
"Big woman looking for goodlooking FB"
Vero Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BigMommaDD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigMommaDD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ManOfTheYear0586
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sloti69
Zurich, Switzerland
cuban5462
Florida, United States
kok4fun4all
Florida, United States
ilovecurves9999
Quebec, Canada
CluedPukedSines
Florida, United States
rm_darknlonly
Florida, United States
wyldnfla
Florida, United States
oralpleasure655
Florida, United States
 
Status
BigMommaDD 46/F
Vero Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am a bigger woman. There is not a particular type of man I am attracted too, but yes looks are somewhat important although not required. I want to feel beautiful and I want to be fucked well!

IM/Chat: Please be understanding if you send me a chat and I don't respond quickly or right away. Just like everyone here, I am interested in meeting you. I am not going to have sex with every person I meet but the only way to determine if there is a connection is to talk to people I try to return everyone's messages and respond to every chat. Unfortunately I have had to log off on occasion because it gets a little overwhelming. Please be understanding and patient. I will do the same in return!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is understanding, giving and attractive to me. Attractiveness is not just based on looks, but personality too. It has always been that way with me. I have met a drop dead gorgeous man with a shitty personality and was turned off very quick. The men that I have had relationships with have been all shapes and sizes (not necessarily referring to their dicks) colors and religions. My type of man is MALE. Looks are a bonus but you will win me over with a combination of personality and looks.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: