BigMan4You54 57 / M
"Looking to orally satisfy. Any takers?"
Bristol, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
BigMan4You54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigMan4You54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
lilywhitewhore69
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Like2Bhappy4u
Rhode Island, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
couplefun2065
Rhode Island, United States
manda210
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
scottverybi
Massachusetts, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
johnrichard1952
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
BigMan4You54 57/M
Bristol, Rhode Island
Introduction
I’m a very masculine, 57 year old BiWM, 6’3” tall with a big heavyset bear build (I'm fat) and little natural body hair. I’m clean, sane, very discrete, DDF as you should be. I'm very easy to get along with and play well with others.

Women are who turn my head and gets my blood flowing. Having said that; I do have a fetish for sucking a man. I have a high sex drive and enjoy mild to wild sex, always willing to try something new. I’m very oral and definitely a pleaser in the bedroom. If you think you might be interested send me a message; you never know we might click. I can host.

*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.** IF YOU ARE INTERESTED EMAIL ME AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Someone who has a high sex drive, as I do, and is able to discuss their likes and dislikes openly and honestly, and loves to receive head.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BigMan4You54's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Bristol, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 14, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: