BigHeart_210 34 / M
"Laid back guy looking for fun"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 4, 2013

To view all of
BigHeart_210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigHeart_210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FinallyMe000
Texas, United States
babyblu712
Texas, United States
Spicyone0965
Texas, United States
not4everyone74
Texas, United States
gyggles75
Texas, United States
TNG55
Texas, United States
MicheleAnn76
Texas, United States
monkiegurl04
Texas, United States
Sweetlick669
Texas, United States
 
Status
BigHeart_210 34/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I'm a very laid back and easy going type of guy. I'm single with no kids and I'm just looking for a female to have fun with. Someone who is genuinely looking to have fun though...I'm not looking to help a woman gain financially. I've been told I'm a passionate lover and I'm the type of guy who loves to please a woman. I give a lot of attention to a woman's body. I like women from 18 and up to any age. I love older women. I love foreplay and kissing really turns me on. I've been told I'm a good kisser and a passionate lover. I'm the type of guy who enjoys making a woman feel good. I love caressing every curve of a woman's body. I hope to find what I'm looking for. If you want to talk feel free to message me and hopefully we can talk offline. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a specific type of woman as far as looks. But I do like a woman who is laid back and has a sense of humor. I don't like uptight women.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: