BigGuy2Try 56 / M
"Just looking"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BigGuy2Try's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigGuy2Try's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
 
Status
BigGuy2Try 56/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Happy New Year everybody! Hopefully we all find what we're looking for this coming year.
Introduction
Please read through this before you think you're interested. I would love to meet everyone I've chatted with or messaged on here but it just isn't realistic for various reasons.

1. I am paranoid. I'm married and would like to stay that way, at least until my kids get out of high school. If I have any bad feelings about meeting at all, it isn't going to happen.
2. My goal on here if everything aligns right is to have sex with you. I'm very open minded as to what that "sex" can be from watching each other masturbate all the way up to (but excluding) poop, blood, and long lasting marks. I'm pretty flexible about age, looks and gender.
3. Any possible meeting time that's not during the day during the week is extremely rare for me. I do have a life. If those time periods don't work for you, don't bother me. Also, it will probably take a few emails to get anything going. I want to get a feeling for you before I take the plunge so to speak. Again, if that doesn't work for you, I understand. There are a lot of us horny guys on here. Go find another one.
4. I prefer an extended meeting rather than a blow'n'go or pump'n'run. I like to be able to relate to whoever I meet, and would prefer to find one or two regular partners, rather than a long string. Once we have some kind of relationship established, maybe a quicky will work, but not the first time or two (unless we just don't click). If you want to have a hot chat or cyber, that's fine. I'm good with that. That probably won't get me out of the house, though, unless you can prove to me that you're somewhat human. I am very protective about giving up my phone number, but I do have a private email account that I'm willing to share.

I've come to realize that the chances of me meeting someone real are slim for a variety of reasons - inability to coordinate free times, lack of desire, paranoia, etc. I am married and plan to stay that way. I'm not the kind of guy whose looks take your breath away. If I can't charm you with my sarcastic wit, I'm out of weapons. I just come here now to chat, watch naked people on cam and sometimes even return the favor (if you can call looking at my naked body a favor). I'm not opposed to meeting anyone, socially or sexually, but I'm sure not expecting to do so. I would love to find one or more riding (motorcycle) buddies even if it never goes beyond that. I love the feeling of cruising some of the beautiful back roads around here. If you don't like me watching your cam, feel free to ban me or even ask me not to. I'm a big boy. I can take it. I'm a person who enjoys life, no matter what I have or what is happening to me. I enjoy interacting with people who feel the same.

My Ideal Person Someone who is uninhibited, happy, not possessive and wants to spend more than 15 or 20 minutes together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BigGuy2Try's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 23, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: