BigGuy2058 58 / M
"I'm a Standard Member. Write me, I'll Definitely get Back to You"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 1999

To view all of
BigGuy2058's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigGuy2058's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XateR54
Emilia Romagna, Italy
 
Status
BigGuy2058 58/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
I'm a nice guy with a good sense of humor. I enjoy most sensual, sexual activities and would like to find singles or couples to share some of these.

Please understand that as I standard member, I cannot initiate an e-mail to you (although I would love to). If you send me an e-mail, I can and will get back to you quickly.

I'd love to meet folks and develop a friendship in and out of bed but this is not a requirement for meeting. I have a great respect for other peoples boundries and feelings in general.

I am clean, well groomed and in pretty good shape. My friends say that I'm fun to be with and I have to agree with them.

My Ideal Person I am looking for singles or couples that are into sensual, erotic fun. Whether this is sensuous massage, sex or just good natured flirting and teasing depends on the situation.

While I'm generally attracted to women with large butts or a little extra padding I also love thin women with small breasts. Good personal hygine and a quality personality are much more important than body type or external beauty.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigGuy2058's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 12, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English