BigGrl72 44 / F
"Danger - Curves Ahead!"
Coomera, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BigGrl72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigGrl72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
 
Status
BigGrl72 44/F
Coomera, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
As it says ... I have curves ... so if you are looking for a supermodel I am definitely not your gal!
I am a busy working mum - so I am not looking for someone needy - what spare time I have, I would like to spend getting up close and personal with someone - so if I still have your attention - I am an independent lady who is quite capable of carrying on a conversation as well as enjoying great sex.

Also I am married - even if purely on paper only - I am not looking to change this as he is a good friend and good dad to our kids. But the physical side of our relationship doesn't exist and hasn't for a long time. So I am looking for someone special to share passion desire & fun with... Think your interested get in touch

My Ideal Person friends, lovers, nothing too serious - I love tall guys ... wide shoulders ... a nice ... personality Someone who is respectful is a must! And game players just keep on moving! lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, ability to mentally turn me on too

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigGrl72's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Coomera, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Public Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: